top of page

How to Film a Awesome Vlog



Hi guys! I’m Alice in Wonderland, and today in my blog, I will show you how to film an awesome Vlog.

So you want to know how to film like a professional photojournalist? It’s simple- you need 3 things: a camera or a phone, a “studio” to film your Vlog- which, by the way, can be anywhere you want to film. Your room, outdoors, etc. And lastly, what you are going to film. This is the most important thing. I mean, how can you film a Vlog with nothing? So if you want to film your pets doing funny stuff, you’ll need :a camera/phone, a studio, and your pets and their toys.

Okay, so I’ll tell you the basic steps of filming a Vlog. I guess everyone THINKS that filming is easy peasy. I mean, what can be hard?? You just have to press the film button and start babbling!! NOT!! You have to have the perfect light for filming so it would look nice. Do you want to look at a video with awful light settings?? No. So you need to find a “studio” that has the nicest light to film a Vlog. That’s the first step.

Okay, now we got the lights, so we can just start filming, right? NO!! You have to put your camera in the place where you get yourself visible. You don’t want to put it in a place where the camera would fall easily or in a place you are not visible, like too far away. So find the perfect place- for me it’s this place- and put your camera there!!

Now we are ready for filming! Click the film button, or in a camera, change the setting of ‘take pictures’ to ‘film a video’. After you are done with filming your Vlog, hit the stop- this button- button. Then your phone/camera would stop filming. I know that you know all these stuff, but since my topic is ‘How to film an awesome Vlog’ so yeah. Now you got a full video of your Vlog topic. You are done filming, unless you ruined it and had to film again.

But there’s also the video editing process too! But this is an option, so I’ll explain very simply- go to a video editing app or just edit directly in your phone. Then, see your amazing, awesome, and astonishing Vlog!!! I’m not gonna do this step, but it’s optional, so try it!!

Today, I explained how to create an awesome Vlog. Thanks for watching my blog!!

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentario


haha

Me gusta
bottom of page