top of page

How to keep friendship forever

There was a kid named Danya and a kid named Jana. They were best friends, right from when they were 3. They met in the preschool, and those two pretty little girls were best friends. They always went everywhere together. (Except the bathroom or the shower.....lol) Now they are 12, and Danya likes to play sports and is quite an introvert, but Dana has a style of her own and is so popular at school. Anyways, even though they were so different, they were best friends, always. Sometimes, they don't match too. Dana says "(At school) Hi everyone!! Look at my clothes. Isn't these so PERFECT!! I bought this skirt at Zara, and I bought this at ~~~, and this at ~~~. Oh!! There is my best friend Danya!! Well, she is a bad example of fashion. Duh, Danya, why are you wearing these drab clothes?! Just show everyone your fashion!!!", but Danya always says like this, quietly siting on her chair, "Oh, great, now I get to be teased by EVERYONE!!", in her mind. Then, Dana sees her mine (lol) and says "Um,,, I think your fashion is ok, too!! Your sporty color, your hair, awesome!!". Well, kids all believes what Dana says, because she is so popular in school. So, they also like Danya, too. They all say, "Danya!! DanDanDanya~~! Hello~~~ So, today what did you wear? Oh, again, your fashion is great as Dana's!!" So, this is how those two can be always best friends.


This was a story about a two different girl which is best friends. This story gives us a lesson that friendship can always be nonstopped even though they are so different. The important thing about friendship is being fast at reading other's mind so that he/she doesn't get "Pain in their heart".



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page