top of page

How to make Egg fried rice(?)

Hello guys!! This is Stella. Today, I am going to tell you one of the best recipie of the egg fried rice which you call egg bokkumbap.(Hope you get it...) Anyways, I would tell you it right now.

*this recipie is from youtube*

Ingredients: 2 eggs, a bowl of rice, green onion (a little/as the amount you want), oyster sauce

1. Mix the rice with the eggs.

Put 2 eggs and a bowl of rice together. Then mix it together until it literely becomes a 'egg rice'.

2. Put the oil on the frying pan and stir the green onion.

Put the oil on the pan and stir the green onion on it. The amount, you can choose it. When it starts to smell like some kind of delicious smell, you can go on to the next step.

3.Put the rice on the pan.

Stir and mix the egg rice together with the green onion. The egg rice is the one on Step 1.

4.Put the oyster sauce in.

Put the sauce until you think it is the best taste: not too salty nor tasting too simple. Then stir them together. If you want, you can put some pepper in it. Plate the food, and ENJOY!!

These are the steps of making egg-fried-rice. If you like ethe post or have a question, please leave a comment below. Bye!

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Yorum


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
18 Mar 2019

YUM

Beğen
bottom of page