top of page

How To Make: Pave Chocolate

Hi guys!! It's me back again!! Today, I will introduce how to make Pave chocolate with Ghana Chocolate. Let's start now.

Materials: Ghana chocolate-4 (70g), Milk- half of a paper cup, something where you can freeze the chocolate, cocoa powder

1. Break the chocolates into little pieces.

Break the chocolate bars into little pieces through the line. The reason why you do this is because this would help the chocolate melt more, and it would melt faster compared to when you don't.

2. Boil the milk.

Boil the milk until there are little bubbles only on the edge. Also, you don't need a lot of milk in making this chocolate. As I mentioned before, just a half cup of paper cup is the amount you need! Be careful with the fire, too.

3. Melt the chocolate with the milk.

Pour the heated milk into the bowl where the chocolate is. Stir them until all the chocolate melts.



4. Freeze the melted chocolate.

Pour the melted chocolate into something where you can freeze it. You may use a glass box such as Lock & lock, too. If you want to take the chocolate off easily, you can spread some butter, or you can put a plastic wrap on the mold. Freeze the melted chocolate until it gets really hard. If it all freezed, cut the chocolate into pieces. This chocolate is very sweet, and it also melts very quickly too!

5. Spread the cocoa powder on the chocolate.

Spread the cocoa powder on the chocolate. This step would make the chocolate seem less roughier. But if you spread them too much, it would soon make you cough during eating it. And the only step left is to enjoy!!!!!!!

These are the only step to make Pave Chocolate. I recently had made it, and it is really delicious!! Even though it is really hard to make it look pretty, (the look? never mind, I ruined it) it is really easy to make it delicous, and I think it would be an okay try if you like sweet, sticky texture chocolate. Hope you have a good day, and Bye!!!!!!!!


p.s. it is easier to just eat it with a spoon.



8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 commento


This looks deli~cious! I'm eating it with my eyes! nom nom nom ....

Mi piace
bottom of page