top of page

How To Make Phone Cases at Home

Hi guys! It’s me Lena and today, I’m going to tell you how to NOT travel to a phone case cafe ( Korea has interesting cafes!) but how to do a simple creation at home.

Everyone goes to phone cafes because they think it’s simpler, which is true but only for preporation. If you mess up, you can’t really fix it with your hand or else the staff will probably say something to you like “ What are you doing!“ or “ Stop that right instance!” This once happened to me and I had no clue what they were saying in Korean so I ignored them, until they took and shoved my hands away ( rude staffs!)which was finally when I realized they were saying stop( in Korean). From this day, I stopped going to phone case cafe’s and starting making my own at home, and this is how!

You will need: resin( hardner, base),a phone case you want to decorate, extra decorations like glitter , food coloring, and finally a measuring cup.

First, get a measuring cup and then fill up about 1 table spoon of base resin, and then get a teaspoon of hardne resin. Then mix up well. ( make sure the resin is not UV!)

Second, add food coloring but the resin mixture and mix WELL.

Third, add glitter or decoration and pour on to your case. Make sure the resin all spread out has an even layer.

Finallly, Let dry and walla !! You are done! This way, you can save a lot of money and have a personalized special case!

Hope this helped you save money and have a customized pretty phone case!! Bye!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page