top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

How To Make THE Perfect Choice

Updated: Feb 24, 2019

Hello Person! Today I will tell you how to make THE perfect choice. I was terrible at deciding but after I made my own method, it's not too hard!

1. Choosing a top 'n list and narrowing it down

All you have to do is all in the name. So first, you make a top 'n list (choose 3 to ten items) and take out about 3 or 5. This may be a very hard step but all you need to do is think about if you need it, is it better than the other choices, and other thoughts like that. Now on to the next step!

2. Looking at the pros and cons

Each item has a different visual, use, and etc. So you need to see if the item has a good use, visual,etc. For example, lets say there is a lotion A, lotion B, and lotion C. Lotion A has a rose scent, B makes my skin perfect, and C is eco-friendly but doesn't really do anything. The purpose of lotion is to make my skin better so I would eliminate lotion A and C which will lead to me buying lotion B.

3.Look at everything for one last time

This step is not essential but it is still nice to see everything again and think again. But I think that you should only do this step occasionally because you may suddenly want something else and get stress.

Well, that's it!!! :D

15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page