top of page

How to write a 'how to'


How to write a great how to blog post!

what to prepare

1.paper

2.pencils

3.a computer or pad or laptop that can go in to wix.com

4.yourself & your mind

steps

1. in your head think about various things you can do.(think if the things are not obvious!)

2.choose a idea carefully. (think if it will interest the others and the others can follow)

3. in the paper write down what you should do to do the thing you choose.

4. divide them into specific steps and try to organize them.

5.number the things you should do by order 1,2,3,4....

6. write down the list on the computer correctly.

7. choose images that can help explain your topic and steps.

8. go around your steps to check for wrong spelling (red underline, colorless underline)

9.add a catchy title to hook the reader's attention (make it simple but explaining the blog post well.)

10. add some hashtags is you want them.

11. post your wonderful how to post!

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Feb 26, 2019

sorry I can't find your email teacher! I uploaded at 2/26 4:36

Like
bottom of page