top of page

Human Interest Stories

Updated: Jun 14, 2019

In May, we explored examples of human interest stories, also known as feature stories. Here are the videos you produced:


Note: these videos are unlisted, meaning they can not be found through any search engine, including Youtube. You can, however, share the videos with friends and family by sending them the exact link.





27 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Comments


Doyeon
Doyeon
Jun 16, 2019

LOL this is very funny but a little embarrasing

Like

LOL! The song makes it so dramatic, but it's soooo funny!

Like

UMMMM We didn't do it all.....

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jun 11, 2019

OMG teacher this is HILARIOUS!!!!!!

Like
bottom of page