top of page

Hwasa's Twit

Hiiiiiiiiii everyone! So basically I'm just tellin u girls&boys about the LEGENDARY song of Hwasa (mamamoo) which is called 'TWIT'!! Even though there are some curses, hey, a lot of KPOP has curses ok? So anyways even tho I'm not a fan of Mamamoo nor Hwasa, I definitely am a fan of this song. Just click the button that says 'Twit' at the bottom! BTW, I'm listenin to Twit right now LOL! Listen to it!!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page