top of page

Hybrid animals

Updated: Oct 11, 2019

There are people neither making up new animals for no reason or the people are just making the animals for.

The first animal is a Liger. That is born from a Male lion and a Female tiger. They grow super fast and weight a lot that means they are fat. The heaviest liger in the world is Hercules that is 910kgs and it is insane.

The second is a Tigon, that is born from a male tiger and a female lion. Don't think that the Ligers and the Tigers are the same because they look very different and it is obvious that they look different because neither of them has the same DNA.

The third animal is a zonkey that is half donkey and half zebra. You should be careful if you don't want to get kicked by a Zonkey because don't underestimate animals!

The fourth is a Jagulion that is born form a male jaguar and female lion. There are rare combinations because it might be hard to give birth to those cute babies.

The fifth is a Geep that is half goat and half sheep. This is another rare combination like the Jagulion. Well, you could check out the cute Geeps in zoos if you search the internet or just go to my petting zoo where the information come from.

The sixth is a groglar bear that is a half polar bear and half brown bear. In most cases there re groglar bears in zoos but people say that these bears are often found in the wild.

If I choose what is the best, I choose neither Liger nor Tigon, not a Geep or a Jagulion, Not a Zonkey or a Groglar bear. I would choose all of them.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page