top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

I Go to an Army 🎖️ (?!!)

Hiiiiiii divas! I guess you were all wondering about what on earth am I talking about. Army? At this age? Now that I think about it, I guess is may sound a little Cray Cray. Never mind. SUPER Cray Cray 😜. The reason why I go to an ARMY, well actually this whole post is a metaphor. You see, I'm not going to an ACTUAL army. (obviously) Divas! I'm talking about the SCHOOL! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (that was me screaming) The teacher is like an army general! She is like literally sooooo strict that at the first day her first word was "Hello" in a very angel like voice. Then, a few seconds she said "YulJoongShut" right away, and then "Straight" like 10 times! Omg! Like, WHO does that? When I heard those two words my face became a mint chocolate chip ice cream. I was so pale that my skin tone made me look like a student from OUTER SPACE. I was practically an alien, who was taught by the second General MacArthur. This first day of school was a total NIGHTMARE. But, look at the bright side! We did no studying at ALL. Even though it was a total army it wasn't as terrible as I thought. Yes, I am still scared of the teacher so I put on my angel face on when she is looking. But when she is not, I turn into a MEAN GIRL (not the movie tho. Don't watch it bc your kid-mind is going to be smudged. I watched and I recommend for you to not). When school was over, I was so dazed about the fact that I had to deal with this military general for a whole year. I guess I got used to it now but I'm still pretty terrified for what is next. Divas, be careful!


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page