top of page

I luv TxT

Hello Bello~! It is me^^ Like, everyone knows about BTS, a world wide star. They were invited to Grammy awards, AMA etc. Most importantly, they made a record, bilboard hot 200 chart 1st place!! as you all know.


How about TxT??? You might know or not know. A new idol group from Bighit entertainment. I saw the debut of them on YouTube and thought that they are amazing~~~~ The best song in my opinion is CROWN which is about a person who is different from others . He takes a journey and realizes that his horn< difference> can be a crown. Other songs such as Blue Lemonade have deep meanings, like BTS songs. It is not simple, plain love songs. With good lyrics and melodies, they broke my heart!!



Who is TxT anyways??/ There are 5 members. Tae-heon, Yeon- Jun, Subin, Bum-ku, and Heuning kai. They are like 16~21 years old which is young. It is more easy to be close with. I liked BTS, and I still do, but I also like Txt. My favorite member is Subin since he is so cute and is the leader. He is like a puppy. HEUNING-KAI sings well so I like him too. I JUST like them all!! If there is a fan club, I WILL sign in.

It is all for today. bye..


16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Doyeon
Doyeon
Apr 03, 2019

Ooh I enjoy txt too! However I like BTS better. Oh, and I like Tae-Hyun. He's handsome!

Like
bottom of page