top of page

I'm in a tornado!

Hi Disney! Today I will talk about how I was in a tornado for about 2 weeks or so. All of you will know what a tornado looks like, if you have saw CNN 10. Well, I don't mean that I was in a real tornado, but it means school. Well, tornado is a disaster. Everything swirls and rustles around you, and your mind is turning, turning, turning together! Today I will tell you about how our school's 2 weeks were exactly LIKE a tornado. First, everything was rushing and swirling around me. AND THIS MEANS THE FIRST WEEK. Almost every kid was rushing to other classes to meat last year's friends and teachers. Kids were jumping to find out which class did their last year's teacher went to. BFF's were meeting like a magnet and dancing around, boys were in groups, shouting and running. It was dangerous if you went out of the classroom. Second, it was a big mass of disaster everywhere! My friends were not to bad but not so good either, compared to our last year's friends who were totally GOOD. So, we were all talking and laughing but not talking and laughing like we really were talking and laughing... You know what I mean? Good. Explain it to me. Anyway, It was a kind of feeling I can not explain in words. A few days later, kids were so LOUD that the teacher was banging her desk with a metal basket, and shouting, "QUIET!!!!" Teachers were doing meetings and talking angrily about the tornado in the halls. Teachers did not let us into the classroom until 8:40. Kids were running around, falling down, etc. Our class kids were dragged to other classes to say sorry, and so on. You can see how it the whole system was running around, right?

(Plus! As a tornado gives many people damage, the first two weeks of school made the teachers very ANGRY and the kids LOUDER)


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

留言


bottom of page