top of page

i started future fight!

Updated: Jul 3, 2019

Future fight is so awesome! I started it at last saturday and it's so fun! You can like open boxes everyday and get either good heroes or bad heroes.(of course good heroes are better.) If you get everyone( every hero) it's really good! You can try out every character which is very fun! My friends told me that thanos is the best character. He has the most attack points( I think). Also he can like punch the boss and he's like so dead. But I'm far away from thanos. I don't even have all of the characters yet. I don't even have some. But I earned like 13 characters in two days so I think I'm a quick learner. You can team up with online players and defeat bosses. Also, you can fight with other players and receive rewards. You can fight with other bosses as well.

*some tips

1. You can earn 6 stars Captain Marvel, Black Panther,and Thor in legendary battle.

2. You can earn 20 hero points every day which can enable you to buy new characters.(for only 3 days from your game start date)

3. Red stars are always better than yellow stars.

4. This game is really fun so try it.!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page