top of page

Idols that came back in April

Hello, everyone! This is Stella and someone who is reading this post: are you having a good day? Well, today, as you read in the title, we are going to talk about K pop idols that are coming back (no came) at April.

1. BTS


BTS is with their new song, "Boy with Luv". My sister is a huge ARMY and I am sort of an ARMY? So my brother had to keep listening to this song for a week. Anyways, this song is really special because they collaborated with World Pop Star Halsey!! Because these two popular artists met, in only one day, this song's music video had 70000000 views which is insane, and got a hundred million views in two days. This proved that both BTS and Halsey is a really famous singer, and I actually like this song.

2. IZONE


Izone came bake with their new song, "Violeta". In my opinion, I think this song is kinda similar to "La Vien Rose" because the clothes style is similar except for the color, and my friend told me that they have a really similar dance move when they say the song name, But anyways, I like this song too because it is very addictive. By the way, Izone is an idol group that is made from a competition program called "Produce 48".

3. Blackpink


Blackpink has their new song, "Kill this love". This is their comeback and BLINKS were waiting or them for so much months!! Anyways, lots say that this was worth it, and I liked it cause this song has so much unique points, and Black Pink never tried this kind of songs, and it was nice to hear them singing new genre of songs, They had really many views which also proves that they are a world star and lots of people enjoy listening to K Pop! This is all for today, and BYE!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentarios


bottom of page