top of page

In the game (1)

I went into the store and I didn't relize that a person was gaing on me. I saw a shadow and turnned around to see the follower. That person was too obviously following compared to secret agents who hide in small places and hide from the peoples' sight. I saw was Min- ho who was from Korea unlike me from America. "What are you doing?"I asked. "Well,I was going home and saw you walking towards this arcade." he answered. That guy was a terrible liar compared to my little sister Lizzie. Wait, why am I keep on comparing him with others? " This is not a arcade, it's a game room dummy." I said to him and marched into the gameroom. The owner of the gameroom was a man with a mustache like a french man. However, his mustache was big compared to a french man. "Bonjour, welcome to the gameroom." he said. Min-ho came in after me and the man gave him a dirty look. I don't like it when people throw dirty looks."You may start the game and it is for free, give your luggage to me and start what you want." Min-ho and I exchanged looks and gave him our backpacks. The gameroom was the same as normal gamerooms, but his gameroom was for free and normal gamerooms pay money. We turnned on the computers. Suddenly, everything became dark. Then, Min-ho and I got sucked into the computers. I was falling and falling until I hit the ground. Min-ho landed next to me. I saw my hands, they weren't my hands. My hands were lego even my suroundings. "This is the first level, Lego world." boomed a voice.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page