top of page

in the game (Prologue)

Hi, my name is Katherine and I'm an ordinary girl that goes to an ordinary school. Though I look ordinary I consider myself as an extra-ordinary girl. I could program almost everything. I even did a parental lock on the TV so I could see my type of programs. My parents think that I should become a white hacker when I grow up which is my future job. I love being special in computer stuff even though I didn't learn about coding. The program feels like part of me as if I'm half robot. Being special is nothing different from ordinary. I go to school, have great friends, and have a wonderful family. Nobody except my family know my powers or abilities. I think that I should someday tell the world about my abilities. I may be a sign of human development like mutants in the movie X-men.

So, the story begins like this. I went to school and had another exciting day. School ended and I walked down the street. A new store opened down the street. It was strange because this morning I didn't see the store. Well, the store was a computer room. I suddenly got interested and stepped into the store....................................

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


?


Curtir
bottom of page