top of page

iron man vs. bat man

Everybody loved "the iron man" and admired "the bat man". These two heros have a lot in common, so today, I am going to figure out who's the better hero!!

First, I will compare their houses. Batman's mansion is full of rooms and the house even contains a cave with river flowing in it. According to experts of real estate, the house would cost about 700 billion won. Iron man's mansion, which is in Malibu, California, is large and contains statues and a wide pool, and is considered 60 billion won. It is a large amount of money, but bat man's mansion costs about 640 million won more, so Bat man wins this round.

Second, transportation. Bat man has a personal plane, a Spain yacht(14.3 billion won), Bentley, Benz, Lamborgini, etc. Iron man also has a personal plane, a "Shelly Cobra Roadster(1.8 billion)", "Saleen S7(One of the fastest cars in the world)", Tesla Roadster, Audi E-tron, etc. Iron man has more cars with more price, so Iron man wins this round.

Thirdly, their suits and weapons. First, bat man's suit contains a body armor, which is 300 million won. If you add up all the price that bat man suit contains, it is about 1 billion won. Bat man has motorcycles, tanks, jets that are used as weapons. The total price of bat man's weapon is 100 billion won. Next, Iron man's one suit(Mark 3) is considered 120 billion won. But since he has a nano suit, Hulkbuster, and about 40 other suits, the total price is considered thousands of billion won. So Iron man wins the final round.


Even though the result is that Iron man won, Bat man's Wayne company is considered to have 600 trillion won a year.(Stark industries= 100 trillion won) So Bat man's quality will rise, and could over power Iron man someday.

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


R.I.P Iron Man..... I love you 3000!!!!!!

Curtir
bottom of page