top of page

ITZY!!No. 1

Do you know ITZY, a girl group in JYP Entertainment? They are Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. The group debuted on February 12, 2019, with the release of their single album, It'z Different. Receiving their first award nine days after their debut, they are currently the fastest South Korean girl group to achieve their first music show win. OMG!! They are so cool!!! Let me talk about each one of them.

1. Chaeryeong

Chaeryeong was a contestant on K-Pop Star in 2013. In 2015, she went to compete in JYP survival show Sixteen however, she did not make the cut to become a member of the winning girl group, Twice. I'm sorta glad that she didn't make the cut because I HATE Twice.

2. Ryujin

In 2018, Ryujin was a contestant on JTBC's survival show Mix Nine. She placed first for girls portion in the competition. However, as the show was boys against girls and boys won overall, she did not debut. I like her too. Her hair has a gradation and it looks cool.

3. Yeji

Yeji was a contestant on SBS 'The Fan' but was eliminated in episode 5. She sorta have a fierce(?) look.

(I'm sorry, Lia and Yuna........ I'll write you later.)


I like ITZY because firstly, they have THE best songs. Dalla Dalla is so addictive!!!!!!!!!! Even though it's their first song, I loved it! Their voice is so clear and pretty! Also, their songs have the BEST tunes that is additive!! The lyrics are good too. You can find them if you type, 'Dalla Dalla' on anywhere.

Secondly, they are cool. Their songs, looks, everything!! It's so awesome that they are a K-POP girl group. Anyways, all of the members are pretty and cool. I like Lia the best. (TBC...(to be continued))



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentarios


bottom of page