top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Japan




Hiiiii… I' going to write about Japan. Japan is the country that we probably dislike the most. It’s probably because they ruled over us. But not only that, they try to deny the truth if what they did in that time.

The Japanese made Korean people go work in the mine or factory and didn’t give money to them. The Japanese made Korean people go into mines without any safety tools, and if the mine collapsed, they said they didn’t have any responsibility of it. They did not let the sick miners rest and killed them if they were. The factory was the same. The Japanese also did terrible things to young girls… If I write about this, I will definitely use bad words, so you find it out.

Park-gun-hea got some money and promised to not let NGOs talk about the problem with the Japanese problems, not support the statue of peace, not use the word ‘slavery’ in it, and move away the statue of peace. It is just UNBLEIVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like that was the SECRET PROMISE!!!!!!!! It’s insane!!!!! How can a country’s president say ‘yes’ to that such thing? It is an outrage, a mad thing!!!! I am soooooooo happy that she’s not the president any more!!!!

But, not all Japanese people are like that, so the point is that people like Abe are the bad people, not all Japanese.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page