top of page

Jessie, an AMAZING TV show!!! (You seriously gotta watch this)💚



Hi, and welcome back to another GREAT blog post by the WONDER GIRL!!! Today, I am gonna talk about an AMAZING TV show called "Jessie". This TV show is about..... OK. So, this big girl named "Jessie" is a nanny for this another kids, Luke, Emma, Zuri, and Ravi. This kids are a kid of Bertram, which is REALLY fat. These character are all really unique and seriously funny. Zuri (Skai Jackson) is a little girl that doesn't like to sleep, and Luke (Cameron Boyce (R.I.P) )is a boythat sleeps with Penny, his Koala doll, and Emma (Peyton List) is a quite a big girl that luvs to do make up. Ravi (Karan Brar) is a boy that is NOT great with his American accent, and has a crocodile or something for his pet. At last, Jessie (Debby Ryan) is a nanny that is REALLY funny, but KINDA strict. Well, this TV show ended in 2015, which is pretty long ago, but still this TV show is AWESOME. The reason why I am talkin' about THIS TV show, not "Liv and Maddie", which is my FAVORITE TV show is because the actor in Jessie DIED (Well, I wrote a post about that), the actor in Jessie had a role of Luke. So, anyways, today I talked about an AWESOME TV show called Jessie, and I hope you try this out in YouTube by just clicking the button below. THANKS!!!

Bye!!!!

#R.I.P.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page