top of page

jfla music🎧🎵

#Hi divas and welcome back to another Sarah's gossips!

This post will be introducing readers to this LEGENDARY YouTuber, JFla. Her full YouTube channel is called 'JFlaMusic'. As everyone can see on her profile in Google, she is a South Korean singer. Her songs and covers are avaliable on YouTube, Melon, and Soribada which are all music apps. Her age is currently 31 years old and her height is about 167 centimeters. Her record history wraps up to 7 albums which are JFla's cover 1, Believer, Rose, Grey Skies, Blossom, Say Something, and Natural. She is currently using YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. If one wishes to subscribe to her SPELLBINDING YouTube channel, all they have to do is search the word JFla and then her channel will come out which currently has about 11 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS! She also filmed this DC JUSTICE LEAGUE MV and you can see it in YouTube, where JFla came out as Wonder Woman. Be sure to check it out~~

9 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Yeah!! Isn't she like AWESOME?! I posted 2 blog post about Jfla!!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 25, 2019

Who is UR fav YouTuber?

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 25, 2019

Hi LOL

Like
bottom of page