top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

So, right now I'm gonna talk about Joker. The movie. Well, I didn't even see it, so I dunno anythin'!!! Even though I dunno if I'm gonna watch it.... I don't really watch any scary movies. Blood and stuff, not really my type. YEAH. But, I just thought this one would be good! I don't really know the specific thingy about the movie, even though I know a little bit about it. I heard there is killing and stuff like that?????????? Is it????????? Is it super violent????? I just wanted ask!!!!!!!

17 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page