top of page

Jokes!!

Hello everyone, wonderful to see you again in Alice in Wonderland's posts. I'm pretty sure everybody in this class, or at least most of you, love jokes. So today, I'll will tell you some short and funny jokes.

Q. Why do we tell actors to "break a leg"?
A. Because every play has a cast.
Q. Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
A. He just needed a little space.
Q. Why should the number 288 never be mentioned?
A. It's two gross.

I'm pretty sure all of us laughed at the last one. You do get it, right? (゜▽゜;) #haha

I personally think that jokes are a great way to bond with others because you can get a good laugh with others. d┃・∀・┃b Jokes is what everyone can tell, which creates talking and discussion. But be careful, if you only tell jokes, you might become a lame and sarcastic(?) person... ヘ(。□°)ヘ I guess jokes are for laughter, not for conversation^^ But we all luv jokes that are funny, so jokes are good, after all!!!

I got these jokes from: Jokes (click)

Well, I don't have time, so thanks for reading and


28 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

5 ความคิดเห็น


Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
24 มิ.ย. 2562

@srry

ถูกใจ

OMG @HEY!!

#DONOTDOTHATAGAIN

#THATISALMOSTASWEARWORD

ถูกใจ

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
23 มิ.ย. 2562

#thx

ถูกใจ

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
23 มิ.ย. 2562

@Alice LOL!!!!!

ถูกใจ

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
22 มิ.ย. 2562

@288... Similar to 30

ถูกใจ
bottom of page