top of page

legendary youtubers

About 1.8 billion people are logged in Youtube, and some youtube videos have over billions of views. Youtube has became some people's lives and future. As there are about 30 million youtubers, some contain great videos. Let's find out who they are!!


First, my favorite- kurzgesagt(Whew, a hard name to write)! Many people get startled when they see or hear the name, which actually means "in brief" or "in a Nutshell" in German. It was made in 2013 by Philip Dettmer (German). It usually posts videos about science. The reason it is one of the best youtubers in the planet is because first, it has the best voice in the world. The voice recorder has a soft, lovely british accent. Second, the animation is so realistic. Kurzgesagt's video contains animation that is so quality that it can be used in a movie. Third, the topics of the videos are unique and great. Most of the videos are astrophysics related, and some are even philosophical. Last, it is so detailed. Each video is created by teams of experts and at least takes 1200 hours to create. Thanks to these hard efforts, kurzgesgt owns 9.1 million dollars.


Second, the world's most efficient, the 5-minute crafts. This channel introduces people great tips that can actually help people. By "great tip"s, I mean life hacks, pranks, or making things that are really convenient(mostly crafting). For example, It introduces you ways how to make a chewable toothpaste or how to make cool phone cases by yourself. The channel founder has another youtube channel called the Bright Side, which contains 28 million subscribers. 5-minute craft has 58 million subscribers, but the number is growing about 90 thousand people a day.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I know all two and I subscribed all two!!!!!!!!!!!!! In 4th grade, David teacher used to show us this kurzgesagt - in a nutshell for history time.

Like
bottom of page