top of page

let's debate!! bts vs. blackpink, who is better??

Let's debate down below on the comment section. Before saying anything, please tell if u r bts or blackpink. And this doesn't have to be formal. You can just shout out proof and stuff. I will be waiting for debaters~!!!!!!!!!!

20 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

8 comentarios


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
16 may 2019

Julie, ur the best! Now we hae proof that BTS is one level lower than BLACKPINK!

Me gusta

Well actually, I didn't know that too....,....

Me gusta

LOOK!!!

Me gusta

I am SO SORRY armies!!

But here is a proof that Blackpink is quite better than BTS, maybe.

If BLACKPINK aren't already awesome enough, they've only gone and become the most watched K-pop band on YouTube.

Their video for catchy hit "Ddu-Du Ddu-Du" has overtaken BTS's epic "DNA" tune.

BLACKPINK's video has been watched a massive 625 million times, crushing K-pop boyband BTS who have only been watched 623 million times. ------According to BBC!!

Me gusta

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
14 may 2019

blackpink

Me gusta
bottom of page