top of page

Let's go to-- GUam!!

Hello everyone! This is Nile( the river). Today, l will write about Guam, which is an amazing travel destination. As a person who had a trip to Guam, l highly recommend visiting there during your summer vacation.

First of all, in Guam, you can relax and enjoy your trip perfectly. The sea of Guam is clear like a crystal, which also enables people to enjoy snorkeling. The pine trees shake their hands to people near the shore, and deep down the water, tropical fishes are dancing.(In some spots, such as Lunars Cape, it is able to see sharks, too.Yeah,Sharks. How thrilling!)There are numerous diving spots in Guam, such as Blue Hole, Double Reef(dolphins are here), and Shark Pit.If you ever go to Guam, you MUST swim in one of these so you can chill yourself in the sea clear and blue as sky.

Plus, since Guam is a well-known rest area, the systems there are very straight and clear: there are variety of shopping malls which you can buy unique goods, many different foods,especially fishes, and many leisure activities available .These all help people rest peacefully in Guam.

What about Guam as your next summer trip destination?!?!


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentario


L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
10 jul 2019

I've been to Guam and it was GREAT!, like you explained!

Me gusta
bottom of page