top of page

Let's vote!!!!!

1. Pizza / pasta

2. Rice / Noodle

3. Burn / Freeze (2 death)

4. Horror movies / Haunted House

5. Ghosts / Murderers

6. Halloween / Christmas / Birthday

4 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

6 Comments


Tony Stark
Tony Stark
Nov 10, 2019

tony=

pasta--noddle---burn---(i want to die quickly if i have to either way)--horror movies--ghosts--christmas

Like

David: pasta - noodle - freeze(but not to death) - horror movies - ghosts(murders only if they do not kill anyone) - birthday

-The End.-

Like

hard questions

Like

@Chic Sarah

Same with u, but not the last 2.....

Seriously????????? Murderers??????

Like

Julie:

Pasta - Noodles - Freeze (of course!!) - Horror movies - Ghosts - Halloween

Like
bottom of page