top of page

Lets Vote!

Hello Everyone! It is Hannah Banana. Today I thought of a fun idea. Lets vote! So the way this is going to work is There will be a topic, and you will comment by X or O.

ex. 1.X 2.O 3.O 4.O 5.X.. and like that!:) ( I'm not forcing you to do it though. and if you are somehow offended, i'm very sorry)

1. When you eat sweet and sour pork, do you dip in in the sauce or pour the sauce?

If you dip it, type O, if you pour the sauce, X

2. Who do you like better? BTS or Exo?

Bts- O Exo- X

3. Do you think edible paper is yummy?

yummy-O, not yummy-X




10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


I am smart(YUS!)
I am smart(YUS!)
Mar 05, 2019

1. X 2. O 3. O

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Mar 04, 2019

1.o 2.o 3.x

Like

These are my results.

1. X 2. O 3. O

Like
bottom of page