top of page

Lets Vote 2~!

If you read my other post, you probably will know how this works. So comment X or O on which one you choose.

1. Would you have 50 million bucks or be famous? ( If you say you're famous, you can't make money)

Money-O Fame-X

2. Would you be really rich but really unpopular or be really poor but be SUPER POPULAR?

rich but unpopular- O Poor but superrrrr popular-X

3. Would you have 100 pens or pencils?

pen-O pencil-X

11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 commentaires


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
06 mars 2019

1.o 2.x 3.o ^.^

J'aime

1. O 2. X 3.O

=D

J'aime
bottom of page