top of page

Liquid phone cases are harmful??

Hello people! Its me Lena and today I will be sharing some news about liquid phone cases! You might of heard what a liquid phone case is. Its basically what it is. Liquid in a case! ( Picture down below!)

( I have the white cat one!! The liquid glitter is inside the heart bubbles.)


According to article lifestyle, it explains that once the liquid inside cracked and spilled onto the skin, it started to give the skin second degree burns and horrible effects. I thought it was water but researchers say that its either a type of chemical or a bad type of oil. I was sad when I heard this because I thought liquid cases were pretty. But luckily this almost never happens and now days, the liquid cases improve to use regular water or oil instead of chemicals! :) I was terribly shocked when I heard this news but luckily it wasn't as bad as I thought!!!! So don't worry if you have or bought a liquid case because it is not as dangerous as before. But there are still cases that you have to be aware of :) Thanks for reading and try buying our some liquid phone cases! There awesome!!!!!!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

댓글


bottom of page