top of page

Ma Dong Suk is coming out in the MCU!!!


I'm pretty sure we all know this guy. He is a guy called ma dong suk and is really really famous. Recently he has reviled that He will be joining the marvel cinematic universe In 2020. He will come out as a guy called Gilgamash and in this blog I will talk about who exactly is Gilgamash.


There is somethings called celestials. In the MCU they are basically gods. They go around and create species with Dnas. On earth there is 3 species that were created. The failures the humans and the succesors. Gilgamash was one of the succesors. The succesors were all ways battling with the failures And the humans stayed in the middle. Then one day the celestials came to check on them. The celestial saw that the succesors was living very well and decided to erase the humans and the failures. But the humans heroes couldn't let that happen. So they fought with the successors. The avengers (except the thor and hulk) and the fantastic four fought. But the successor was very strong and almost everybody lost the will to fight. But suddenly thor and hulk came but there were only 10 succesors while the humans had 36 people. so the succesors lost.

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Yeah I know its sooooo awesome!!!!!

Like
bottom of page