top of page

Making a tuna-corn sandwich


Hello everyone! I am Nile the river which is flowing. :-) Today I will post a cooking recipe, which is my 2nd recipe-posting after the 'French Toast' one. (Did you guys try making it? :-) This one will be about a corn tuna sandwich, which is extemely easy to make.

You will first need morning bread, a can of tuna and corn, onion,which need to be chopped, mayonnaise, a little bit of sugar and salt.Taking water out of the corn can and only leaving the corn, which is not so hard, will be done more easily with a sifter. You should also squeeze the oil out of the tuna as much as you can so the sanwich won't be too greasy.

Now, put all the ingredients except the bread into a bowl and mix them. Estimating the amount of sugar and salt you need, which will be hard, (sorry! this is the only hard part, though!:-)) is very important. You should put the sugar and salt in little by little, and try eating them a bit so you can get the moment to stop.

Finally, put the mixture into the bread which you dug out the inner part.(Put the mixture in that space.)

Mmm! The yummy sandwich is finished! People who wants a crispy taste can also make this by using a cracker instead of bread and make a canape. Please try making this, bye! :-)

19 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 comentarios


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
14 jun 2019

Anything in a bread bowl, sign me up!

Me gusta

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
13 jun 2019

Emmmmm........................... yumdelicious.................

Me gusta

Nile the river
Nile the river
13 jun 2019

Yum!! ^^

Me gusta
bottom of page