top of page

McDonald, why unhealthy?

Hello guys! I am Stella. If you had read my post that I wrote it a long ago, you can definitely see that I am a fast food lover which.... is obviously unhealthy for ya. And burgers are also fast foods too. Today, lets talk about McDonald's dirty burger patties.

In 2016, children had hemolytic dyslexia syndrome. And the reason was because of the patty of the burger from McDonald's. That kid's parents had told their story in the news and had their effort to prove that McDonald's was guilty, but the police could not because there wasn't enough proof. Also, McDonalds did not admit their fault and finally found out that they were lying that the meats were all sold out, and no one else was sick which was not. Thankfully, some politicians are trying to make them out of the court again, and I hope we find out the truth. Let's all be healthy, people! Bye 👋


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Nile the river
Nile the river
Apr 03, 2019

OMG!! Thank you for the warning! Everyone, be careful!!!! :-(

Like
bottom of page