top of page

Molang, the Cutest Character EVER!!

Hi guys, it's Alice in Wonderland!! Today, I'm going to tell you about Molang, who is a rabbit. Molang isn't a girl, or a boy. No one knows. I'll just call her 'she'. She's a very chic rabbit with a cute face. She is sometimes lazy, but that's even cuter!! You can look at photos of her in Naver, Chrome, Google, if you type Molang in Korean. I'll give you some photos of her down below.....



















54 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Comments


Molang is so cute!!

Everyone has to agree with THAT!!

Like

Nile the river
Nile the river
Feb 06, 2019

I agree, Molang is SOOOOOO Cute!! I wanna hug her..

By the way, l heard that Molang is a MARSHMELLO....

Like

Doyeon
Doyeon
Feb 06, 2019

Yeah.. I like molang, sort of..

I don't think it is cutest, but it is still very cute.

Like

I am so sorry, there is Korean.

Like
bottom of page