top of page

mood necklace/ring/earrings

Updated: Jun 9, 2019

Hello! Today I will talk about mood necklaces, rings and earrings. Basically, this item is basically exactly its name. The mood necklace changes colors according to ones body heat. To demonstrate, if you felt love, your body temperature is most likely warmish or hot which causes the item to turn violet, and purple. Then when you are happy, it turned blue and when you are sad or stressed, it turned yellow or black, and obviously anger is red. The necklace has a heat sensor tp its self but you can't see it!

To addition, it can also show thoughts! When someone feels guilty after lying, the necklace will turn green, the item will turn orange when embarrassed! The only bad thing about this is you can't hide your feelings because it shows the color unless the other person doesn't know what the colors represent. Especially in America, everyone has it so most people know what the colors represent and know your feelings and thoughts even though you try to hide them. It's better to hide them! However, without counting that, this item is fascinating and it is cool how it has a sensor inside all the liquid that causes the necklace to change colors. It's beautiful and the earrings show the best appearance because it is basically colors swirled around beautifully. The best part is the colors inside don't mix at all which is very cool. Everyone will very like the appearance!

To finish off, I highly recommend getting these incredible necklaces because its very pretty and gorgeous!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentários


bottom of page