top of page

My 2nd Blog!! (check it out!!)

Hi guys and welcome back to another Sarah's blog postings!! bbam bala bam!! Anyways, i am just tunin you guys on my very own and very second (LOL) blog!! (crowd cheers) Hmm... Anyways the blog is called 'Tattler', and it is for all of you awesome people to share ANYTHING you LIKE!! There are no limits on anything, so feel free to post anything you wish to!! And if you want to post then please give me ur email down below on the comment section so that i can send an invitation to you for hiring you as a contributor to my blog. Anyways, this blog is like a heaven since you can share and say anything you like! And you can even tell your secrets too!! Be sure to check it out and click the button that says 'Tattler' and is in orange to check out my web!!



19 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

댓글 8개


Ummmm,...... I did the 'About' I am so sorry, you can edit it if you want to.

좋아요

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
2019년 2월 09일

OMG! You and Julie totally changed the website! I want to change my 'About' tho.... Plus, this is not teasing you, I think it looks a bit CRAZY!!!!!

좋아요

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019년 2월 08일

ok Alice

좋아요

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
2019년 2월 06일

Who, her? She's Red Velvet Irene.

좋아요

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019년 2월 06일

alice what is the person in your profile pic? Mine is Jennie and if your not familiar with BLACKPINK check out my blog post 'Blackpink, the girl group that popular girls LUV'. Cya!!

좋아요
bottom of page