top of page

I'm living in a trash pile!!! OMG!!

OK. So, what IS a metaphor that isn't a simile?! Anyways, I hope this is the right one.

Let's start!! IBI


Books all over the place, lots and lots of pens in the floor, sometimes, and a desk always FULL of things on it. This is honestly a room full of TRASH!! TAT!!

Well, I not like THIS dirty usually, but, sometimes, I seriouly DO.

Homework after homework, as I do one by one, the books in the desk keeps falling down because there is one whole pile of it... A large pencil case gets the space and there are lots of post-its and memos that I should remember all over the world map right on the top of my desk. Once again, TAT!!!

Piles and Plies of my toys are on the ...(I don't know what this is)

Anyways, 6 bagpacks and 1 piano that I don't play, and books ,books and books.


OMG.......


I really hope that I can make my room clean again.

My room, perhaps like a room with cow poop and trash all over the place, is really my room,,,, TAT


Well, now finally I cleaned and tidy up my room!!!!!! IBI


BYE!!


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


It felt like reading a poem! LOL

Like
bottom of page