top of page

My Favorite Book


My favorite book is the Harry Potter series. I love the Harry Potter series because it is really fun. I just love reading fantasy, and Harry Potter is woven with wild imagination. It is sometimes sort of crazy too, of course, but that is what it makes it fun. To my opinion, the funniest part was when Draco Malfoy was slugged in the face by Hermione Granger. Also, I totally loved the part when Harry Potter said to Dobby, "Never try to save my life again." because he nearly killed Harry trying to save his life. For example, he unleashed a cursed bludger to Harry so he would get injured and go home. And the bludger did hit him, and a self-centered professor "fixed" Harry's arm. But... He actually made all the bones gone, not fix the broken bones! I laughed when I saw the movie. It was hilarious! My favorite book of the series was book four, the Goblet of Fire. I liked it because it was about the Triwizarard competition, and the missions were really fun and exciting. Also, it had a unexpected twist on the end of the book. That was the thing that made the climax, after all, and Harry Potter, for my opinion, has a lot of climaxes. Do you know why? It has so many exiting events and twists, so one book has, I don't know, more than 2 per one book, I guess. So, I told you about Harry Potter. If you didn't try it, try it. I promise, it is so fun. If you don't like it, read the Hunger Games. That's slightly more violent. :D~


15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Uhh... How do you know even though you didn't read it? @.@????

Like

Of course, Harry Potter series are great!! (Even thougth I never read it)

#:)

Like
bottom of page