top of page

My favorite drama, Hotel Del Luna



Hello guys! Today, I am going to introduce my favorite drama, Hotel Del Luna. This drama is really popular recently, and today, I am going to write a post about this program and let's get started! The main setting is like you can see in the title, Hotel Del Luna, which is a hotel for ghosts. To enjoy the service of this hotel, you must pay money you had when you were alive, and this is how this hotel earns money. The owner of this hotel is Jang Man Wol, and she can not be killed as a curse. Although she is living for almost a thousand of years, she is not really a wise character, but her favorite thing in the world is MONEY. Even though she earns a lot of money, she wastes them on shopping and buying expensive cars, clothes, and jewely. Still, she is a very funny and a lovely character:) You must see how gorgeous IU is in this drama! The man on the poster is Gu Chan Sung, which was half-forced by Man Wol to work in Hotel Del Luna. He can see ghosts by the present(?) by Man Wol, which is why he was forced to work in the hotel. Why I like this drama is because the story is very unique, and it is both funny and sometimes kinda sad at the same time. Man Wol is starting to die as the special tree is getting older for the first time in hundreds of years while Man Wol and Chan Sung is getting closer by time..:( This drama is played on tvN every weekend on 9 o clock so if you think you would like this drama, you can go check it! Thanks for reading and have a nice day:-)

22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Nile the river
Nile the river
Aug 22, 2019

I agree!!!!!!!! The drama is sooooooooo fun.... ^.^

Like

I know!!!!!!! IU is sooooooooooooooooooooooo prettyXD

Like
bottom of page