top of page

My favorite movie

Updated: Jan 16, 2019

These days, there are hundreds and thousands of movies in the internet and theaters. Some of the movies don't get a spotlight while some are a big hit. From the many movies, I like Harry potter the best.(among the `English' movies)It is a series so I would say that I especially like 1:The Sorcerers stone.

For introduction about Harry Potter, it was first made into a book by J.K Rolling and then showed up in the theater.Harry Potter's mom was a muggle while his dad was a wizard.His parents were killed by Voldemort a bad enemy of the Potter family.

So he gets to be raised by his aunt family who is cruel to him .He grows up as a teenager and realizes that he is a wizard.And he starts his long journey of adventures by entering Hogwarts Magic School.

I like this movie because it had a good plot, realistic CG ,and a touching story.

The plot wasn't too different nor too same with the book. It was a movie that I GOT

ABSORBED.I couldn't let tension go all along I watched!!!!!!Also I felt I that I was in the

movie because of the high quality pictures .Finally a touching story made me drop tears.When Professor Dumbledore talked about Harry's parent's, I understood Harry's thought which made the movie more easier to understand.

To conclude, I wanted to say that the good getting encouraged and the evil getting punished is natural. I recommend all who read my blog to see HARRY POTTER IF YOU HAVEN'T seen it yet.

bye~~~~~~~~~

23 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Why did you write 'Sample of my pasta' in Patrick Teacher's blog??!! Anyways, I never was the movie 'Harry Potter', so I've got to try to see it!! Thank you for the information, Katie!!

P.S.Please write your name!

Like
bottom of page