top of page

My favorite vocaloid song, top 3


vocaloids are great and songs are great, so vocaloid songs are awesome!hello everyone I am a vocaloid lover and I'm here to introduce you to 3 of my favorite vocaloid songs!

TOP3


caramelldansen is not a vocaloid original but a song in which was sweden but hatsune miku sang it. It is kawaii. so cute that you might get attached to it. the song is good but the video is just not bareable. there are many versions and if you heard this over 3 times, you'll get started to hum the song!

my favorite characters (Ike and Marth Caramelldansen both boys)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msUQJbMAzDI&t=64s

TOP2

kakurai burst is about twins who were split by war and met on the battlefield trying to kill each other. It also has many versions, too. The original is Rin and Len's song and has a interesting lyrics. I love this song because of the story around it and the lyrics telling each character's feelings and thoughts well.

english lyrics song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8r923hks1Y

TOP 1!!!


is a very interesting song with sad lyrics and very very very very fast song. It is called the fastest song ever to be sang. Other people tried to sing it but almost all failed to sing it all.THE HOPE to sing again is well expressed by the lyrics.

original by - english https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tohDycgc-H8

disappearance of hatsune MIku -DEAD END- korean sub https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBkmQRjMzrI


thank you all for reading!

24 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

5 Comments


Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Feb 24, 2019

the one who is inappropriate is meiko, the first vocaloid ever to be made in crypton and is actually the oldest and the character is the oldest when the yellow twins are yet 14. Meiko is inappropriate but that is how they do in japan and is you say that, search the pink hair luca. gasping of increasing discomfort...

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

PS. I mean the red girl in the first picture.

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

What is the LIMIT of this thing? I mean its AWESOME but like the girl has a very inappropriate (?) clothing.........................

Like

Wow, Chloe! U are a Egg-Spert in vocaloids! I like your post! ps. plz follow me and thx!!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

plz follow me!!!!

Like
bottom of page