top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My First Favorite Fantasy Book





How I Got To Read Percy Jackson


Percy Jackson is my first favorite fantasy book. Nowadays I like other fantasy books such as Harry Potter as well. But this book is memorable to me since It really got me to like fantasy books. The First time I read the Percy Jackson series is when I went to LV when I was living in America. A friend of mine (whose older than me by the way) gave the first book to me as a present. I loved it so, I borrowed 3 books from the Library for the trip. I was already in the middle of my book when we got to the airport. This trip required a lot of traveling, so I read Percy Jackson in any spare time that I had.



Contents

This book is about a boy named Percy Jackson who learns that he is a Greek demigod and goes to a lot of astounding adventures. He fights one of the strongest beings in Greek mythology. In this series he fights the father of the gods (Also the lord of time) Kronos. He goes through many hardships loses and gain friends and even literally held up the sky. In the end, Percy Jackson and his friends are rewarded greatly. His half brother cyclops Tyson Becomes the great general of the cyclops army, His friend satyr becomes the lord of the wild, and Annabeth becomes the official architect of Olympus, Thaila Grace becomes the lieutenant of the Hunters of Artemis. The best reward went to Percy. He was offered to become a god. But he nobly declined. He told the gods that instead of making him a god, he wanted all the gods even the minor ones to have a home in Camp Half-Blood. Also he asked the gods to send a sign fast to every one of their children. The gods accepted. Also, Annabeth became Percy's girlfriend. That's it for the main outline. See you later!!!




4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page