top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My love, Kakao friends!♡.♡(by Nile)

Updated: Jan 17, 2019

Hello guys! Today l will write about kakao friends, which l adore(♡.♡). Kakao friends are characters that are made by a person called HOZO. There are 8 characters total(Muzi,Con,Neo,Frodo,Tube,Jay-G,Ryan,Apeach) and as all of you know, they are famous around the world. Many people, including my mom, has kakao friends emoticons to use in kakao talk.

I would like to introduce some characters with funny background informations. The first one l want to introduce is the newest character, Ryan. Like you can see in his name, he is a lion. He IS male, he is just maneless and it is his big and only complex. A maneless male lion! I thought he was a bear..(Hahahaha>.<) Also, Muzi looks like a rabbit since she(or he? Is Muzi a girl or not!?)wears a white rabbit costume, but actually Muzi is a pickled radish! I was really surprised when l heard this.

My favorie charater of all is Apeach. It is a pink peach character, and l like it a lorpt because of its small body and cute face. I wanna have a huge-pink-apeach-face-bed that is so cozy and sleep on it. :)








34 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page