top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My Review on Aquaman 😍 ( must watch!!)

Updated: Feb 5, 2019

Hello everyone and welcome back to another Sarah the fashion holic's blog. So today I will be talking about the movie 'Aquaman'. Its a movie filmed with Jason Momoa, who is Aquaman, Ember Heard, who is Mera, Patrick Wilson who is ocean master, Nicole Kidman which is Atlanna, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II who is Black Manta, Willem Dafoe who is Nuidis Vulko, and more. Its mostly about Aquaman from a kid to an adult, and Ocean master, king Orm, is trying to declare war upon the surface world. And Aquaman is fighting off Orm, his little brother. Aquaman was born in the surface world by his dad and his mom, who is Atlana, the queen of Atlantis, accidentally met and fell in LOVE. They married and had a baby who was Aquaman. Then Atlana had a marrige which was promised, so she had to get back and was captured by the guard who was sent by the king. Then, she got executed because she had Aquaman. But before her death 💀, she had another son who is king Orm. There is a shock surprise about her death, but I'm trying not to spoil EVERYTHING. But black manta's dad was killed due to Aquaman, so now ocean master AND black manta is trying to kill him. Then he meets Mera and goes into an adventure with her. Plus, Mera is a princess of King Nereus. Anyways, I believe this is one of THE best movies that DC has ever invented, even though I didn't see any else of them, but I'm pretty sure that is true if you aren't addicted to violent movies since this isn't that violent. Its very thrilling yet funny, and the fighting tridents just make Jason Momoa look a little handsome and 🔥 (h...o....t..??). But the BEST PART is the background. The background is just stunning. It has all those beautiful ocean in one screen, and all the sea creatures and the refreshing color of the ocean. Its just so astounding and as pretty as a picture. The reason is I'm pretty sure a lot of you agree with me but the ocean 🌊 is just so beautiful. And especially the flowing hair and pale blue eyes melted my heart. It is also very adventurous and thrilling. Now, I hope a lot of you watch this movie BEFORE it is erased from the cinema 📽️. Thanks for viewing and have a great day!! 😘




29 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page