top of page

My top 3 songs!!! OF KOREA!!!

Hello, and welcome back to Jubilee's another amazing!! blog post!!!!!

So, today, I'm basically goin' to introduse you my favorite 'K-POP' star as you can see at the title. These days, we hear a LOT of K-POP all over the whole wide world. They are singing our songs, instead of US singing THEIR songs. You know, we can touch(?) a LOT of Korean(?) kind of things in the world.


ACTUALLY, today's topic for blog writing is NOT top-n list. You know, I just want to and that's all!! ٩◔̯◔۶

ACTUALLY2, I said that I do NOT like K-POP, but NOT now!!

Let's start right NOW!!!!彡゚◉ω◉ )つー☆* HAHAHA!!


1. BlackPink:DDU-DU-DDU-DU


It's usually by Sarah and this time is NOT different!! I'm totally 'addicted' to DDU-DU-DDU-DU right now!!!!! I first thought it is crazy that it is good. I thought it was seriously terrible-kinda-song. However, when I first saw the lyrics and everything, I was totally SHOCKED!! It was so------- awesome˶⚈Ɛ⚈˵ I just got addicted RIGHT at the moment I heard the song, all the lyrics and things like that. I L-O-V-E-D it!!! DDU-DU-DDU-DU is seriously the all of girl-crush, which L seriouly LOVE! I like girl-crush because you know, girl-crush is kinda like breaking boy's hearts and... I dunno. I just like it.... Plus, they are be-autiful!! Especially Jennie!!!!


She's KINDA cute, too!! Jennies is my no.1 blackpink member. Jisoo is no.2, and Rose is no.3. I am sorry, Lisa, I don't really like you TAT. Anyways, Jennie and all these other members of Blackpink is just so---- awesome!! I just like them all and that's all what I can say!!



 

2. BTS:Idol, Sample of my pasta

Hello, ARMY!!! I'm saying to YOU, Doyun!!

LOL


I didn't like BTS, actually. However, those thoughts changed completely when I heard some songs, about 3, or somehow 5. Anyways, I like BTS because, well, obviously EVERYONE has to agree that they are quite HOT🔥(~ ̄³ ̄)~🔥(LOL)

They are almost--- like making new records and history of K-POP!!! They'll definitely be in the history book of South Korea because -- just because that they are soooo hot, even in other countries. We can hear BTS's songs all over the place in South Korea, and we can see many sovenires of BTS, for tourism and for the tourists that is a BIG fan of BTS. I just like them because of Idol, the song, and mostly becasuse of my top 1 song- Sampe of my pasta!!



 

3.Red-Velvet:Power Up


Wowwie Wow Wow!!!

Red velvet gets the very 3rd of my list!! Awesome-----

I like Irene the most, and then Joy, the next is Wendy, and more.

Irene is just so pretty, and Joy is kinda like a fruit. Her nickname is unripe-apple because looks like an unripe-apple, but I don't know exactly why. Anyways, I like power between all the songs of Red-Velvet because it gives me energy, and first the lyrics is 'Ba, banana Ba, ba, ba,banananana' and that is quite funny, to me. It's only my opinion!!



 

So, K-POP lovers, did you enjoy Jubilee's awesome post about K-POP?? If you have any other opinions, feel 100% free to write in the comments below, and make sure you read another Jubilee's post!!







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page