top of page

My Very Own Blog!!! (wanting contributors) 🎀

Hi everyone and welcome back to another season of Sarah's blogs!!! So today I will be telling you guys about my VERY OWN BLOG!!!!!! So, its basically just a gossip page where you can tell about some cute characters, trends, fashion tips, slime, and you get the POINT. So, eventually all you have to do is tell me your email so that I can send an invitation giving you the role of contributor. But I believe that you may not want to become a contributor to a site that you don't even KNOW. So, at the end of this post there will be a word saying 'Sarah's Blog', and all you have to do is press it because it is linked to my website URL. Then you will eventually be in my website. Since you are not a contributor just YET, It would be nice if you left some comments and likes to it. Plus, I will tell you this. DAVID TEACHER IS A CONTRIBUTOR TOO!!! @^▽^@ I hope a lot of you are gonna give me your emails and believe me, I'm NOT GONNA DO A CRIME WITH THEM. So, your in safe hands. Now, all you have to do to volunteer is: GO TO THE COMMENT SECTION AND WRITE YOUR NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS. Then I will send an invitation to you offering the role of contributor. I hope I get a lot of addresses, and some people (like Julie and Alice) has already given me their Emails. So I'll be waiting!!! ღゝ◡╹)ノ♡

Click Sarah's blog!!

👇

ヾ(・ω・o)


30 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jan 22, 2019

Hannah I sent u an invite!!

Like

mine is hannahpark1126@gmail.com

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jan 18, 2019

Waiting for contributors!!!!

Like
bottom of page