top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

mystery quiz(Some more added)

Updated: Dec 7, 2019

Hello everyone! I am Nile the river, and today I will write a post about Mystery Quizzes, which I LOVE. I hope you guys will enjoy these too!


1: 'This' is yours, and it will be yours forever. It is certain that 'this' is yours, but others use 'this' more that you do. What is this?

2: There was a woman who made herself all BLACK- black clothes, black lipsticks, and black hair. She was walking through the road, and street lamps along the road or car headlights were all off. However, the car did not hit her because the driver noticed her. HOW SO? ( It is easier than you expect! You need conversion of ideas!!)

3: There are ten apples on a dish. You want to give these to 10 people, one per person, and also leave the apple on the dish. What should you do?

4: I drew a line on the board. You should not touch the line I drew and make this line short. What should you do? ( Think of this one easy!)

5: Eight plus six (8+6) is two.

Eight minus six(8-6) is two.

Then, what is seven plus six (7+6)?

6: There are two people walking along the street. Someone came and asked, " Is that person your son?", and that person answered "Yes." Someone asked the son, "Is that person your father?", but the son answered "No." How can this happen?

Some of these are hard. Still, let's try so we'll become smarter! Bye~ :-)

32 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page