top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Nail Art That Is On FIRE Even in 2019💗

You probably heard of NAIL POLISH but have you heard NAIL ART 💅? Maybe or Maybe not.... But here, I am going to introduce it for you. nail art I basically what it is. Art on nails. Instead of putting basic colors they do wacky designs such as using stickers! There are endless ideas and you can really create whatever you want!

On the bottom that is a picture of mermaid nail art!😮 Sometimes nail art goes by seasons. Such as in Winter, people can do Rudolph stickers or in Spring, people do Blossoms stickers e.c.t! Just like cool hair styles express or personality, Nail art shows how creative we are and it shows our beauty. The reason it got trendy is because people thought regular nails are too boring and plain. So people wanted something more exiting, creative, and fun. Thats why we all tried a whole new different way of art. Sooner or later, this art became very popular and trending. Everyone wanted to try it out!! Everyone loved this new style and more and more people tried it out! This was when it lit up 2018 like a bomb! It was going on literal fire🔥 and billions of people tried it out! There are 10000 + videos on youtube showing themselves doing Nail art. Now at the end of 2018 it was still popular but not as popular as before. There are still Hundred millions of people trying this out! It looks cool, stylish, and cute!!!! People who don't like putting stickers on their nails, they would put gems on and it looks just as pretty! People who didn't know wha this is, why don't you try it out? It will seem like your in wonderland if you see the finishing result! It always looks stunning and gorgeous! Try it out and amaze everybody!!!





17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page