top of page

nail polish chaos💅

It's 2070, and the community of makeup is awoke by the sunrise once again. Another woken up by the glistening sunlight was a popular teenage girl called Ariana. She was skilled at nail polish, and was hoping that her assignment will be nail polisher. It was another sunny day at her routine of going to her high school. She once again was gossiping with her best friend, Taylor. "Hi Taylor, you doing your eyelashes again? You look like Cleopatra!" Ariana snickered. "I do not! And that is BEYOND rude!" snapped Taylor. Even though they always teased a little about each other's style, this was certainly banning the community's law of not being rude. But just then, the whole crowd next to her started laughing hysterically. Taylor wanted revenge. So the following day, she got a text from Ariana that she would be wearing the most expensive nail polish in the whole community made of real diamonds. Taylor knew this was her chance. The next day, Taylor shouted, "OMG Ariana! Your nails are super beautiful! Can I have a closer look?". "Of course you can admire the beauty of my magnificent nail" said Ariana, beaming. Just then, Taylor punched Ariana's nail as hard as she could. Ariana screamed "What on earth are you doing? Eeeeeeeeek!!" Her nail got chipped and was rolling down the floor. Ariana wailed, "It's OVER between you and me", and their relationship ended. 5 years later, Ariana got assigned as nail polisher, just as she wanted. Sadly, Taylor got released due to her extremely violent act toward Ariana. "Can you see me now Taylor?" smirked Ariana toward nowhere.

12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
May 23, 2019

LOL YA...........

Like

Are them Ariana Granda and Taylor Swift?! LOL!!

Like
bottom of page